Contact Us

Primary tabs

Advertising Consultants

Tony Hohenadel

tony@newcom.ca

416-614-5800

Tony Jelicic

tonyj@newcom.ca

416-593-6264

Paul Beelien

paul@newcom.ca

416-614-5806

Doug Copeland

doug@newcom.ca

905-715-9511

Denis Arsenault

denis@newcom.ca

514-938-0639

Delon Rashid

delon@newcom.ca

1-866-612-5811

 

Customer Service / Website Support

  1. Website Support & Web Developer

    James Faulk

    support@truckandtrailer.ca

    1-866-612-5811

  2. Senior IT & Internet Development

    Li Li

    li@newcom.ca

    416-614-5823

  3. Chief Technology Officer

    Martin Smith

    martin@newcom.ca

    289-315-3912

Truck and Trailer Magazine is published by:

Newcom Business Media Inc.

451 Attwell Dr.

Toronto, ON

M9W 5C4

Telephone: (416) 614-2200

Fax: (416) 614-8861

416-614-5805